选择语言 [+]

制作

制作

我们是广告制作的专家。我们所有的作品都是由 Hogarth 员工利用专门的设备来完成的。我们的基础设施的设计旨在实现最高效率和最佳质量。Hogarth 在世界各地拥有 40 多个按照最高技术规范建造的广播制作间。我们的技术基础设施能够对从项目概要到交付的整个流程进行管理。尽管工作量很大,但是我们始终秉承最高标准。 我们不断投资购入最新软件和改善工作方式。在所有可能的环节进行自动化运营,但是始终坚信精工细作的制作源于经验和技能 ,因此,我们保留并不断招纳各个市场最卓越的人才。我们的客户知道,与 Hogarth 合作,他们既可以始终处于制作前沿,也能够保证质量和一致性。

数码媒体

我们的数码创意和开发团队利用我们强大、灵活的工作流程工具,管理创作、制作和在所有数码媒体与平台中以简单、高效的方式传播客户的品牌讯息、进行宣传活动。我们与多家创意公司、全球和本地的直接客户紧密合作,以实现他们的构思。

我们为客户创作的数码宣传活动通常包括大量线上/线下的横幅广告(.gif、flash、富媒体和 HTML5)、客户电子邮件、宣传登录页面和应用程序。近期作品还包括电子书、Facebook 和 Twitter 应用、游戏和互动体验。我们还设计和搭建传统、移动和响应式网站。

数码作品集

海外制作中心

Hogarth 已投资建造大型数码海外制作中心,位于孟加拉的达卡和哥伦比亚的波哥大。如此,我们便能够保持 24 小时全时设计和制作,缩短将作品投放市场所需的时间,并为客户提供非常具有竞争力的价格。所有海外团队都利用我们的核心系统和工作流程技术进行工作,从而确保无论制作工作在世界哪一个地方进行,都能够实现完全的流程整合及统一的品质。

Change Language [+]

Production

Production

We are experts in advertising production. All of our work is produced by our own employees using our own purpose–built facilities. Our infrastructure is designed to maximise efficiency and quality. Hogarth has over 40 broadcast production suites around the world, built to the very highest technical specification. We have a technology infrastructure capable of managing the whole process from brief to delivery. We operate at great volumes, and to the very highest standards. We continually invest in the latest software and ways of working. We automate where possible – but have a strong belief in the craft of production and have outstanding talent in every market. Our clients know that by working with Hogarth, they keep themselves at the forefront of production, with guaranteed quality and consistency.

Digital

Our digital creative and development teams manage the creation, production and delivery of our clients’ brand messages and communications across all digital media and platforms in a simple, efficient manner – underpinned by our powerful and flexible workflow tools. We work closely with a large number of creative agencies and with a broad range of global and local direct clients to realise their digital vision.

Digital campaigns for our clients often include a high volume of onsite/offsite banners (.gif, flash, rich media & HTML5), customer emails, promotional landing pages and applications. Recent work has also included e-books, Facebook and Twitter apps, games and interactive experiences. We also design and build traditional, mobile and responsive websites.

Digital Showreel

Offshoring

Hogarth has invested in building large-scale digital offshore production hubs in Dhaka, Bangladesh and Bogotá, Colombia. This enables us to improve time to market with 24-hour design and production as we ‘follow-the-sun’, and to provide highly competitive rates to our clients. All offshore teams work on our core systems and workflow technology to ensure complete process integration and the same level of quality, wherever in the world the work is produced.