选择语言 [+]

制作

制作

我们是广告制作的专家。我们所有的作品都是由 Hogarth 员工利用专门的设备来完成的。我们的基础设施的设计旨在实现最高效率和最佳质量。Hogarth 在世界各地拥有 40 多个按照最高技术规范建造的广播制作间。我们的技术基础设施能够对从项目概要到交付的整个流程进行管理。尽管工作量很大,但是我们始终秉承最高标准。 我们不断投资购入最新软件和改善工作方式。在所有可能的环节进行自动化运营,但是始终坚信精工细作的制作源于经验和技能 ,因此,我们保留并不断招纳各个市场最卓越的人才。我们的客户知道,与 Hogarth 合作,他们既可以始终处于制作前沿,也能够保证质量和一致性。

电视/音频

我们的电视制作专长包括商业广告制作、高端后期制作和国际化改编等。我们的全球网络囊括了世界一流的设备,所有作品都是在公司内部制作完成。我们的工作流程设定为所有制作都由一个人控制,从而为客户提供完全的透明度和对营销预算的控制。

我们崇尚创新。我们明白,快速扭转零售业绩需要采用与品牌广告宣传不同的方案,而线上内容则需要创新的思维。我们与客户通力协作,为他们量身打造一系列服务,根据他们的预算,满足他们对跨媒体动态影像的各种要求。

Camera-to-Customer

Hogarth 开发了独特的“Camera-to-Customer”工作流程,满足客户以低成本制作和交付优质电视广告的需求。传统的制作工作流程具有高度细化的分工,拍摄、剪辑、后期制作、调色、动画和音频等,每项分工都由相应的小型运营者运作。每个运营者都需要投入成本寻找项目、与其他运营者协作以经营某一小型的业务。Hogarth 将所有这些分工角色都整合到一起,在制作流程的每一阶段都任用获得过奖项的专业人才,并按要求向客户和广告公司报告工作。这种端对端的工作方式就被称为“Camera-to-Customer”工作流程。更好地利用资源以及减少人头开支的结果就是:更好的质量、更快的速度和更低的价格。

Change Language [+]

Production

Production

We are experts in advertising production. All of our work is produced by our own employees using our own purpose–built facilities. Our infrastructure is designed to maximise efficiency and quality. Hogarth has over 40 broadcast production suites around the world, built to the very highest technical specification. We have a technology infrastructure capable of managing the whole process from brief to delivery. We operate at great volumes, and to the very highest standards. We continually invest in the latest software and ways of working. We automate where possible – but have a strong belief in the craft of production and have outstanding talent in every market. Our clients know that by working with Hogarth, they keep themselves at the forefront of production, with guaranteed quality and consistency.

TV/Audio

Our TV production expertise extends from commercial production, through high end post to international adaptation. We have built a global network of world class facilities and all of our work is produced in house. Our workflow puts one person in control of all production to offer our clients complete transparency and control of the marketing budget.

We believe in innovation. We know that fast turnaround retail work needs a different approach from brand advertising, and that online content needs fresh thinking. We work with our clients to design a suite of services that meet all of their moving image requirements, across all media and for all budgets.

Camera-to-Customer

Hogarth has developed its unique ‘Camera-to-Customer’ workflow to address the needs of our clients who need high quality TV advertising, produced and delivered at much lower cost. Traditionally the production workflow is highly fragmented with small boutique operations responsible for shooting, editing, post-production, grading, animation and audio. Each operation needs to spend money to find work, to co-ordinate with the other and to run a small, sub-scale business. Hogarth has brought all these skills under one roof with award winning talent at every stage and the scale to report to clients as well as agencies. This end-to-end way of working is called the ‘Camera-to-Customer’ workflow. With better utilization of resources and lower overheads, the result is better quality, faster and at half the price.