选择语言 [+]

创意翻译与语言服务

创意翻译与语言服务

创意翻译是我们的国际化执行流程之核心,帮助我们的客户向世界各个市场投放强大、本地化的广告文案。作为全球创意翻译的领军公司,我们明白在构筑国际品牌身份和连接当地市场上的最终消费者之间取得平衡的重要性。我们各个办事处的多元文化团队与世界各地扎根本土的各类人才携手合作:3000 多名当地专家,包括双语文案人员、文案编辑、精通特定行业的译者、策略和数字营销策划师、新闻记者和博客作者等。将我们的制作工作流程与一流的创意翻译技术、术语解决方案和人才管理相整合,意味着我们能够获得最佳质量最高效率。

语言服务

我们的客户需要投入数周甚至数月时间才能获得他们需要的宣传活动资料和创意,而且还只是英文资料。如果要在全球市场推出宣传活动,则需要依靠合作伙伴来确保他们的创意和想要传达的讯息在翻译的宣传资料中得以保留。Hogarth 的团队会讨论和评估项目摘要,并了解哪些语言服务能满足客户需求。

创意翻译

Transcreation

创意翻译远远不止是将文字从一种语言翻译成另一种语言。我们从策略和创意的角度观察广告内容,利用语言和文化专长将客户希望传达的讯息和品牌声音传递给每个本地市场的目标受众。我们通过保持全球一致性与本地共鸣之间的平衡,来确保品牌和宣传活动在本地市场的成功。

营销翻译本地化

营销本地化

Hogarth 还能够对任意媒体中的长篇营销材料进行翻译和本地化。我们明白保持讯息在每个市场中的一致性有多么重要性,并制定了实现这一目标的流程。我们遵守严格的质量控制程序、根据项目摘要精心挑选语言专家和专业的作者、使用一流的语言技术,从而在保持质量的同时获得最高效率。

质量管理

翻译质量管理

我们遵照欧洲质量标准 EN-15038:2006,设计了我们的所有工作流程与质量控制程序。我们的所有文案人员、翻译、语言专家和学科专家都接受我们人才管理团队的严格测试和持续评估。

其他语言服务

文案编辑

为文案润色,增强风格、流畅性和效果

校对

改正任何拼写、语法、标点符号和准确性的错误

字幕翻译

为广告、影片或电视对白提供一种或多种语言的同步字幕

配音稿

为配音录制改编配音稿;牢记时间和关键同步点

多语言搜索引擎优化/营销 (SEO/SEM)

多语言关键词调研、使用本地相关的关键词进行线上内容优化,以及付费搜索广告本地化

人才管理

招聘和持续评估专业的自由
职业者

术语管理

创建术语库、词汇表和特定语言的风格指南

口译

为公关活动和会议提供同声传译或交替传译服务

转录

语音转换为文本

Change Language [+]

Transcreation & Language Services

Transcreation & Language Services

Transcreation is at the heart of our international implementation process, helping our clients to deliver powerful, locally relevant advertising copy to markets all around the world. A world-leader in transcreation, we understand the importance of striking the right balance between global brand identity and connecting with end-consumers in the local markets. Multicultural teams in each of our offices work with a global network of talent based in their home countries: over 3,000 native experts ranging from bilingual copywriters, copy editors and sector-specific translators to strategic and digital planners, journalists and bloggers. Integrating our production workflows with best-in-class transcreation technology, terminology solutions and talent management means we can optimise both quality and efficiency.

Language Services

Our clients invest weeks and months getting their campaign materials and creative concepts right – and that is just the English masters. When it’s time to roll out their campaign to global markets they need a partner who can ensure that the creative intent and message of the campaign does not get lost in translation. Hogarth’s team will discuss and assess the project brief and recognise which language services are the answer to the requirements.

Transcreation

Transcreation

Transcreation goes far beyond transferring words from one language to another. Looking at advertising content from strategic and creative perspectives, we leverage both linguistic and cultural expertise to deliver the message and brand voice to the target audience in each local market. We safeguard the brand and the campaign, balancing global consistency with local resonance.

Marketing Translation & Localisation

Localisation Marketing

Hogarth can also translate and localise long-copy marketing content in any media. We understand how important it is to get the message across consistently in every market, and have developed processes that enable us to do exactly that. We follow strict quality-control procedures, hand pick a team of expert linguists and writers based on the brief, and utilise best-in-class language technologies to ensure maximum efficiency without sacrificing quality.

Quality Management

Translation Quality Management

We have designed all of our workflows and quality control procedures in conformity with the European quality standard EN-15038:2006. All of our in-market copywriters, translators, linguists and subject matter experts are subject to rigorous testing and on-going assessment by our Talent Management Team.

Additional Language Services

Copy Editing

Polishing copy for style, fluency and impact

Proofreading

Correcting any errors in spelling, grammar, punctuation and accuracy

Subtitles

Providing synchronised captions for advertising, film or television dialogue in one or multiple languages

Voice-over scripts

Adaptation of scripts for voice-over recording; bearing in mind timing and key synch points

Multilingual SEO/SEM

Multilingual keyword research, online content optimisation using locally relevant keywords and localisation of paid search advertising

Talent Management

Recruitment and ongoing evaluation of specialist freelance talent

Terminology management

Creation of Terminology Databases, glossaries and language-specific style guidelines

Interpreting

Securing the services of simultaneous or consecutive interpreters for PR events and conferences

Transcription

Conversion of audio speech into written text